GamingHow To

How to Cancel Fortnite Crew Subscription on Different Devices

Don't want to continue paying for Fortnite Crew subscription? Cancel the subscription immediately to avoid being charged.

Fortnite is a battle royale game where 100 players jump into the battleground and fight for survival. It can be played solo, Duo, and squad (4 members). The Fortnite crew is a subscription plan available to Fortnite gamers to improve their gaming experience. It provides 1000 V-bucks every month along with access to season battle pass and collection like the outfit, emotes, weapons, etc. You can able to cancel your Fortnite crew subscription anytime by following the article below.

Ways to Cancel Fortnite crew subscription

The cancelation process of Fortnite crew varies based on the platform that you have used to purchase the crew subscription.

  • Epic (PC and Android)
  • Playstation
  • Xbox
  • Switch
  • Inside the Game

Cancel Fortnite Crew subscription via Epic (PC and Android)

[1] From your browser, visit epicgames.com/account.

[2] Log in with the Epic game account in which you have subscribed to Fortnite crew.

How to Cancel Fortnite Crew Subscription

[3] Click on Subscription from the left panel.

How to Cancel Fortnite Crew Subscription

[4] Now, you can see all your Epic games subscriptions.

[5] Click on the gear (cog) icon at the top right of your Fortnite crew subscription.

[6] Choose Cancel Subscription from the menu.

[7] Go through the on-screen prompts to complete your cancelation.

Techowns Tip: Steps to Cancel ESO Plus Membership

Cancel Fortnite Crew Subscription (Playstation)

If you have signed up for Fortnite Crew on PlayStation, follow these steps to cancel the subscription.

[1] Visit store.playstation.com on your browser.

[2] Sign in with the PlayStation account that you have used to subscribe for Fortnite crew.

sign in

[3] Click on the Profile icon.

[4] From the menu, choose Subscription Management.

How to Cancel Fortnite Crew Subscription

[5] Navigate to your Fortnite Crew subscription from the slide panel that appears.

[6] Select Turn off Auto-renew, and it will cancel your subscription.

Cancel Fortnite Crew Subscription (Xbox)

Like PlayStation, you can also sign up for Fortnite Crew on the Xbox consoles. In those situations, follow these steps.

[1] Visit account.microsoft.com/account on your web browser.

[2] Log in with your Xbox or Microsoft account which you have used for your Fortnite crew subscription.

sign in

[3] Click on Services & Subscriptions.

How to Cancel Fortnite Crew Subscription

[4] Navigate to Fortnite crew from the list of subscriptions.

[5] Click on Manage next to the Fortnite crew subscription.

[6] Choose Cancel Subscription from the menu.

[7] Follow the instruction provided to complete the cancelation process.

Fortnite Crew Subscription Cancelation on Nintendo Switch

[1] Turn on your Switch device and press the home button on the right.

home

[2] Navigate and open Nintendo eShop.

How to Cancel Fortnite Crew Subscription

[3] Select the Account icon on the top right corner.

How to Cancel Fortnite Crew Subscription

Note: Make sure you have logged in with your Fortnite crew subscribed account.

[4] Select the Subscriptions option from the menu.

[5] Navigate to Fortnite crew subscription from the list of available subscriptions.

[6] Select Turn off Auto-renewal on Fortnite crew subscription.

Techowns Tip: Steps to Cancel WWE Network Subscription

Call Off Fortnite Crew Subscription Within the Game

[1] Launch the Fortnite game and move to the BATTLE PASS section from the home screen.

battle pass

[3] Click FORTNITE CREW on the left side panel.

How to Cancel Fortnite Crew Subscription

[4] On the right bottom of the screen, click on CANCELLATION INFO.

How to Cancel Fortnite Crew Subscription

[5] Now, click on LEAVE FORTNITE CREW to cancel your Fortnite crew subscription.

How to Cancel Fortnite Crew Subscription

These are some of the ways to drop the Fortnite crew subscription. No items will be taken over from Fortnite because of the crew cancelation. All the items that are bought or purchased before canceling the subscription will be available on your game. If you have any queries, shoot them down in the comments section.

To read more articles instantly, follow our Facebook and Twitter profiles.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Would you like to receive notifications on latest updates? No Yes